El Camino Central Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I drive a truck for a living and I see many cars in front of homes along the back roads of Ohio. When I see Elky's I will post them here. If you live close by and are looking for one you can go check it out. Off the top of my head I can think of two. I know I've seen more but I just thought about posting my findings, so I didn't pay much attention to these cars before. Anyway these two El Caminos are in a town called Crestline OH. They have been sitting in the same place for at least six months that I can remember. The location of these cars is on U.S. rte 30 on the east side of town sitting on the north side of the road. I can't park my truck close enough to look at these cars and I am not sure if they are for sell. Maybe someone living close by can check this out and get more info on these cars. Now that I am going to post cars that I find, I will try to get more info on what I find.

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Another Elky. This one is in the Columbus area. I called the phone # and did not get a response to my message, so I don't know much about this car. It is in front of the Big Bear in the Lincoln Village shopping center on West Broad Street (U.S. rte 40) just west of I-270, north side of road. The asking price is $2000, few small dents, very little rust on body, maroon paint, not sure of year but it is 5th generation.

·
Registered
5,048 Posts