El Camino Central Forum banner

1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
ZERO MPG
15,368 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I would like to put a set of headers on and Terry down here in Calif. found an article on Calif. legal headers by Edlebrock but they look like there discontinued. I'm not good at searching for something like this. I tried E bay with no luck and Google brings up Jegs and Summit but no go. Where do I look? G-body forums I know one. Any help would be great. The reason I want these there wouldn't have to be any modifications and I'm not a welder or bender. Here's all the info for the reg. and ceramic set. I'm sure there only offered if found used of course:dontknow:

Edelbrock
Edelbrock - Edelbrock 68782 Tubular Exhaust Systems Headers
Click on image to zoom
Edelbrock 68782 Tubular Exhaust Systems Headers
SKU: 412416 - 68782
Tubular Exhaust Systems Headers Edelbrock 68782 w/Ceramic Coated Finish - 2.25 in. Inlet Slip-On Catalytic Converter - Street Legal

Edelbrock Part#: 68783
Auto Part Number 68783 From Edelbrock
Brand: Edelbrock, Mfr Part#: 68783

Click For Price

Product Details

Make your headers last with Ti-Tech coating from Edelbrock. Boost performance and drivability in your vehicle with Edelbrocks Tubular Exhaust System headers with Ti-Tech coating. In some cases youll shave up to a full second off your 0-to-60 mph times because the Edelbrock design improves your engines ability to breathe. Mileage also will improve because your engine becomes more fuel-efficient. ...more

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN I CLICK ON PRICING BUT I GET THE FULL INFO AND PICTURE? I HAVE THE FACTORY PH#

Your search "68783 Edelbrock" did not match any products.
Showing results using some of your search terms

"68783 Edelbrock" (See all 5,029 results)

Thanks
Robert

·
0 Posts
Have you tried maliburacing.com? I've got good used things there plus some of the members there are ECC family like me..:secret:

·
ZERO MPG
15,368 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I will try
Thanks

·
Past Texas Director