El Camino Central Forum banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
ZERO MPG
15,367 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I sent my car cover that was under warranty and that went smooth till I received the replacement. Here's where I'm at from their e-mail Don't say I told you so I bought this three years ago and I was a rookie.:poke:

YOU NEED TO READ FROM THE BOTTOM UP. These are the e-mails so far and this may not be a problem yet but the new cover tag and box match my part number but the 2012 cat. says soft spunbound inner to protect your paint . The pictures are ones I sent today on both covers. When I first started out I had Kelly and she was great now I'm talking to Contessa the name may say it all.WISH ME LUCK AND PRAY FOR ME BEFORE YOU GO TO BED.
Robert

My last reply.